Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for BOE

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Rosemary Cardina Tutor - Title 1
rcardina@kentschools.net
?
Karen Feldman Secretary Student Services
kfeldman@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Garro Payroll Manager
jgarro@kentschools.net
?
Justin Gates Director of Student Services
jgates@kentschools.net
?
George Joseph Superintendent
gjoseph@kentschools.net
?
Deborah Krutz Treasurer
dkrutz@kentschools.net
?
Kelley Labajetta Secretary to Director of Instructional Program
klabajetta@kentschools.net
?
Thomas Larkin Assistant Superintendent/Personnel Director
tlarkin@kentschools.net
?
Miriam Lattimer Assistant Treasurer
mlattimer@kentschools.net
?
Nancy Lillibridge Secretary to Director Of Business Services
nlillibridge@kentschools.net
?
Tamara Lott Account Clerk I
tlott@kentschools.net
?
Ashley Martinez Substitute Aide
amartinez@kentschools.net
?
Michelle McDowell Secretary to the Superintendent
mmcdowell@kentschools.net
?
Linda Paulus Director of Data Analysis
lpaulus@kentschools.net
?
Erica Routt Secretary/Print Shop/Data Processor/Enrollment
eroutt@kentschools.net
?
Karen Rumley Director of Instructional Program
krumley@kentschools.net
?
Tracy Shaffer Account Clerk - Payable
tshaffer@kentschools.net
?
James Soyars Director of Business Services
jsoyars@kentschools.net
?
Rebecca Thomas Secretary to the Director of Student Services
rthomas@kentschools.net
?
Rose Vecchio Assistant Treasurer
rvecchio@kentschools.net
?
Norman Wardell Custodial I
nwardell@kentschools.net
?
Winnie Warner Secretary to the Asst. Superintendent/Personnel Director
wwarner@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All