Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Davey

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Darlene Baird Preschool Secretary
dbaird@kentschools.net
?
Catherine Baldwin Intervention Specialist
cbaldwin@kentschools.net
?
Madyson Bee Tutor - Title 1
mbee@kentschools.net
?
Abbey Bolton Principal
abolton@kentschools.net
?
Colleen Bowers Tutor - Title 1
cbowers@kentschools.net
?
Jade Bozeman Preschool Intervention Specialist
jbozeman@kentschools.net
?
Kate Brooker Tutor - Title 1
kbrooker@kentschools.net
?
Stephanie Brown Tutor - LD
sbrown@kentschools.net
?
Ellen Budd Music
ebudd@kentschools.net
?
Erin Bugarcic Library Media Specialist
ebugarcic@kentschools.net
?
Kristen Caipen Speech/language Pathologist
kcaipen@kentschools.net
?
Dena Campbell Secretary
dcampbell@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Chabra Educational Aide
jchabra@kentschools.net
?
Audra Collins Intervention Specialist - Mod/Intensive
acollins@kentschools.net
?
Emily Congrove Guidance Counselor
econgrove@kentschools.net
?
Julie Cummings Grade 5
jcummings@kentschools.net
?
Dawna Damron Educational Aide
ddamron@kentschools.net
?
Elizabeth DiBiasio Preschool Intervention Specialist
EDiBiasio@kentschools.net
?
Hala Dinaiwer Educational Aide
hdinaiwer@kentschools.net
?
Kimberly Dobbins Educational Aide
kdobbins@kentschools.net
?
Carol Dunlap Educational Aide
cdunlap@kentschools.net
?
Chris Easterday Custodian
ceasterday@kentschools.net
?
Anna Flynn Grade 2
aflynn@kentschools.net
?
Tracy Foreman Grade 1
tforeman@kentschools.net
?
Kyle Fritch Custodian
kfritch@kentschools.net
?
Amanda Gilmore School Psychologist
agilmore@kentschools.net
?
Julie Gray Grade 4
jgray@kentschools.net
?
Lauren Happ Grade 2
lhapp@kentschools.net
?
Patricia Harper Grade 1
pharper@kentschools.net
?
Brandy Harris Cafeteria/Playground Monitor
bharris@kentschools.net
?
Ginette Harvey Preschool Intervention Specialist
gharvey@kentschools.net
?
Eva Haverstick Grade 1
ehaverstick@kentschools.net
?
Kelly Homa Preschool
khoma@kentschools.net
?
Kaitlyn Hood Preschool Intervention Specialist
khood@kentschools.net
?
Gayle Horning Grade 5
ghorning@kentschools.net
?
Kara Howe-LaMonica Speech/language Pathologist
khowe@kentschools.net
?
Margaret Jadwin Intervention Specialist
mjadwin@kentschools.net
?
Rebecca Kassinger Educational Aide
rkassinger@kentschools.net
?
Jan Kingsley Grade 2
jkingsley@kentschools.net
?
Samantha Kromalic Kindergarten
skromalic@kentschools.net
?
Olivia Labajetta Educational Aide
olabajetta@kentschools.net
?
Caroline Lenzo Grade 4
clenzo@kentschools.net
?
Elizabeth Lenzo Preschool Intervention Specialist
elenzo@kentschools.net
?
Joelle Liedtke Library Aide
jliedtke@kentschools.net
?
Michelle Loofboro Grade 4
mloofboro@kentschools.net
?
Virginia Lopick Educational Aide
vlopick@kentschools.net
?
Rhonda Maxwell Educational Aide
rmaxwell@kentschools.net
?
Caitlyn McCready Tutor - LD
cmccready@kentschools.net
?
Thomas McMullen Educational Aide
tmcmullen@kentschools.net
?
Alexis Merz Tutor - Title 1
amerz@kentschools.net
?
Bonita Miller Educational Aide
bmiller@kentschools.net
?
Katherine Moisio Educational Aide
kmoisio@kentschools.net
?
Jean Paolucci Educational Aide
jpaolucci@kentschools.net
?
Laurie Perison Grade 3
lperison@kentschools.net
?
Janelle Pfeiffer Intervention Specialist
jpfeiffer@kentschools.net
?
Susan Pratt Educational Aide
spratt@kentschools.net
?
Christine Randall School Psychologist
crandall@kentschools.net
?
Julie Redd Grade 2
jredd@kentschools.net
?
Mary Richards Educational Aide
mrichards@kentschools.net
?
Sherry Rosche Grade 5
srosche@kentschools.net
?
Kaitlyn Schwab Kindergarten
kschwab@kentschools.net
?
Elena Sheets Grade 3
esheets@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Silman Grade 3
jsilman@kentschools.net
?
Hallie Smith Intervention Specialist
hsmith@kentschools.net
?
Laura Typpo Intervention Specialist - Autism
ltyppo@kentschools.net
?
Joseph Walter Physical Education
jwalter@kentschools.net
?
Kenneth Waskiewicz Custodial I
kwaskiewicz@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Whitfield Kindergarten
jwhitfield@kentschools.net
?
Rebecca Winterich Educational Aide
rwinterich@kentschools.net
?
Kimberly Wornoff Educational Aide
kwornoff@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All