Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Garage

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Elise Avery Bus Driver
EAvery@KentSchools.net
?
Michael Barbieri Bus Driver
mbarbieri@kentschools.net
?
Tiffany Beck Bus Aide
TBeck@KentSchools.net
?
Thomas Buchkoski Bus Driver
TBuchkoski@KentSchools.net
?
Cynthia Chabra Bus Driver
cchabra@kentschools.net
?
Shirley Clarke-Panek Bus Driver
sclarkepanek@kentschools.net
?
Ellen Cook Bus Aide
ECook@KentSchools.net
?
Kristen Crabtree Bus Driver
kcrabtree@kentschools.net
?
Gregory Devos Bus Mechanic
gdevos@kentschools.net
?
Brenda Fohner Bus Driver
BFohner@KentSchools.net
?
Gina Heitzenrater Secretary I
GHeitzenrater@KentSchools.net
?
Toni Impiccini Bus Driver
TImpiccini@KentSchools.net
?
Robert Ink Bus Driver
RInk@KentSchools.net
?
Dale Kirby Bus Driver
dkirby@kentschools.net
?
Tina Kucinic Bus Driver
TKucinic@KentSchools.net
?
Brenda Lambert Bus Aide
BLambert@KentSchools.net
?
Terri Lardell Bus Driver
tlardell@kentschools.net
?
Daniel Layton Bus Driver
dlayton@kentschools.net
?
Joel Lewis Bus Driver
jlewis@kentschools.net
?
Richard Lewis Transportation Supervisor
rlewis@kentschools.net
?
Cynthia Lowther Bus Driver
CLowther@KentSchools.net
?
Billy Mellor Bus Driver
BMellor@KentSchools.net
?
Jasmine Phillips Bus Driver
JaPhillips@KentSchools.net
?
Debra Redman Bus Driver
DRedman@KentSchools.net
?
Sarah Redman Bus Aide
SRedman@KentSchools.net
?
Mark Reer Bus Driver
MReer@KentSchools.net
?
Alpha Richmond Bus Mechanic
arichmond@kentschools.net
?
Courtney Robbins Bus Aide
crobbins@kentschools.net
?
James Rogers Bus Driver
jrogers@kentschools.net
?
Brandi Sampsel Bus Driver
BSampsel@KentSchools.net
?
Timothy Schwarz Bus Driver
tschwarz@kentschools.net
?
Benjamin Secaur Bus Driver
BSecaur@KentSchools.net
?
William Underwood Bus Driver
wunderwood@kentschools.net
?
Brian Vaughn Bus Driver
bvaughn@kentschools.net
?
Linda Zucchero Bus Aide
lzucchero@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All