Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Holden

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Jennifer Archer Intervention Specialist
jarcher@kentschools.net
?
Christi Bates Grade 5
cbates@kentschools.net
?
Lisa Bee Tutor - Title 1
lbee@kentschools.net
?
Ryan Casazza Physical Education
rcasazza@kentschools.net
?
Sarah Chapman Intervention Specialist
schapman@kentschools.net
?
Pamela Ciha Educational Aide
pciha@kentschools.net
?
Amy Hopkins Grade 2
ahopkins@kentschools.net
?
Kimberly Hornbeck Educational Aide
khornbeck@kentschools.net
?
Vivien Ives Guidance Counselor
vives@kentschools.net
?
Richard King Custodian
rking@kentschools.net
?
Kelli Kunkle Grade 2
kkunkle@kentschools.net
?
Laura Lewis Tutor - LD
llewis@kentschools.net
?
Janet Longanecker Grade 5
jlonganecker@kentschools.net
?
Susan Louis Grade 4
slouis@kentschools.net
?
Kara Lowe ELL
klowe@kentschools.net
?
Megan Marks Tutor - Title 1
mmarks@kentschools.net
?
Kimberly Metz Grade 1
kmetz@kentschools.net
?
Mandy Pansmith Music
mpansmith@kentschools.net
?
Todd Poole Principal
tpoole@kentschools.net
?
Mary Rozum Tutor - Title 1
mrozum@kentschools.net
?
Rosemarie Simmons Library Aide
rsimmons@kentschools.net
?
Suzanne Stronz Grade 1
sstronz@kentschools.net
?
Carrie Sullivan Intervention Specialist
csullivan@kentschools.net
?
Sarah Summers Kindergarten
ssummers@kentschools.net
?
Nicole Sweigart Kindergarten
nsweigart@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Weitzel Grade 4
jweitzel@kentschools.net
?
Edlyn Wills Tutor - Title 1
jwills@kentschools.net
?
Patti Wilson Secretary I
pwilson@kentschools.net
?
Garrison Wollam Grade 3
gwollam@kentschools.net
?
Denova Wright Custodian
dwright@kentschools.net
?
Julia Yeager Grade 3
jyeager@kentschools.net
?
Corrine Zimmerman Tutor - LD
czimmerman@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All