Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Longcoy

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Christina Andrews Tutor - LD
candrews@kentschools.net
?
Shawn Bates Physical Education
sbates@kentschools.net
?
Katy Bissell Kindergarten
kbissell@kentschools.net
?
Amanda Brately Grade 3
abrately@kentschools.net
?
Joanne Chilcoat Grade 1
jchilcoat@kentschools.net
?
Courtney Chismar Educational Aide
cchismar@kentschools.net
?
Martha Creech Library Aide
mcreech@kentschools.net
?
Michael Dimonoski Custodian
mdimonoski@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Doershuk Tutor - Title 1
jdoershuk@kentschools.net
?
Kathleen Doty Intervention Specialist
kdoty@kentschools.net
?
Sarah Dreger Kindergarten
sdreger@kentschools.net
?
Heather Elliott Grade 5
helliott@kentschools.net
?
Haley Farrell Educational Aide
hkeding@kentschools.net
?
Lauren Fuller Intervention Specialist
lfuller@kentschools.net
?
Amber Hardwick Grade 3
ahardwick@kentschools.net
?
Shadia Hasan Tutor - LD
shasan@kentschools.net
?
Christi Herr Educational Aide
cherr@kentschools.net
?
Kenneth Howes Custodian
khowes@kentschools.net
?
Brittany Little Tutor
blittle@kentschools.net
?
Sheri Mandalari Grade 3
smandalari@kentschools.net
?
Michele McCombs Grade 2
mmccombs@kentschools.net
?
Christina McFarland Educational Aide
cmcfarland@kentschools.net
?
Rebecca Moyseenko Educational Aide
rmoyseenko@kentschools.net
?
Hillary Nauer Guidance Counselor
Hnauer@kentschools.net
?
Cheryl Porter Educational Aide
cporter@kentschools.net
?
Kristen Ramey Grade 5
kramey@kentschools.net
?
Anna Reid Educational Aide
areid@kentschools.net
?
Debra Remley Tutor - Title 1
dremley@kentschools.net
?
Erika Revis Grade 4
erevis@kentschools.net
?
Jordan Richuisa Tutor - Title 1
jrichuisa@kentschools.net
?
Holly Rivers Music
hrivers@kentschools.net
?
Kristen Ross Intervention Specialist
kross@kentschools.net
?
Rachel Schindewolf Intervention Specialist
rschindewolf@kentschools.net
?
Rose Steiner Educational Aide
rsteiner@kentschools.net
?
Janice Swan Principal
jswan@kentschools.net
?
Denise Tonelli Grade 1
dtonelli@kentschools.net
?
Amanda Toney Educational Aide
atoney@kentschools.net
?
Susan Valetta Tutor - LD
svaletta@kentschools.net
?
Heather Vance Educational Aide
hvance@kentschools.net
?
Shannon Wade Kindergarten
swade@kentschools.net
?
Jodi Wages Secretary I
jwages@kentschools.net
?
Sarah Weaver Tutor - Title 1
sweaver@kentschools.net
?
Casey Wittman Speech/language Pathologist
cwittman@kentschools.net
?
Chrissy Wollam Grade 2
cwollam@kentschools.net
?
Erin Wood Intervention Specialist
ewood@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All