Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Ops Cntr

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Gregg Anderson Substitute Maintenance
ganderson@kentschools.net
?
James Friedrichsen Maintenance
jfriedrichsen@kentschools.net
?
James Lane Courier
jlane@kentschools.net
?
Frederick Lange Maintenance
flange@kentschools.net
?
Bruce Moekle Maintenance
bmoekle@kentschools.net
?
Robert Munroe Director of Property Services
rmunroe@kentschools.net
?
Heather Romanski Account Clerk II
hromanski@kentschools.net
?
Bryan Seckinger Maintenance
bseckinger@kentschools.net
?
Donnie Spears Maintenance
dspears@kentschools.net
?
Nicholas Strickland Maintenance
nstrickland@kentschools.net
?
Bruce Veon Maintenance
bveon@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All