Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for RHS

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Kasey Adelman Mathematics
kadelman@kentschools.net
?
Kim Alspach Educational Aide
kalspach@kentschools.net
?
Brian Bachtel Assistant Principal/Director of Career & Community Education
bbachtel@kentschools.net
?
Benjamin Barlow Physical Education
bbarlow@kentschools.net
?
Cheryl Barton Educational Aide
cbarton@kentschools.net
?
Jeffrey Bee Manufacturing/Tech. Prep.
jbee@kentschools.net
?
Carol Bender Physical Education
cbender@kentschools.net
?
Jeremy Bish Mathematics
jbish@kentschools.net
?
Hana Brammeier Secretary
hbrammeier@kentschools.net
?
Mark Brewer Intervention Specialist
mbrewer@kentschools.net
?
Robert Bunderson Auditorium Manager
dbunderson@kentschools.net
?
Mary Lynn Bush Assistant Principal
mbush@kentschools.net
?
Rhonda Butler Career Paths for Teaching Profession
rbutler@kentschools.net
?
Aaron Carlton Guidance Counselor
acarlton@kentschools.net
?
Frances Carly Pool Aide
fcarly@kentschools.net
?
Chris Carman Science
ccarman@kentschools.net
?
Seth Childers Social Studies
schilders@kentschools.net
?
Audrey Coyne Intervention Specialist
acoyne@kentschools.net
?
Elizabeth Crawley Library Secretary
ecrawley@kentschools.net
?
Janelle Cuva CBE Teacher
jcuva@kentschools.net
?
Joan DAurelio Secretary
jdaurelio@kentschools.net
?
Carmella DeLeone Athletic/Activities Secretary
cdeleone@kentschools.net
?
Brady DeRemer Tutor
bderemer@kentschools.net
?
Helen Dietz Interpreter
hdietz@kentschools.net
?
Michele Dillon Tutor
mdillon@kentschools.net
?
Eunicy Dolan Intervention Specialist
edolan@kentschools.net
?
Tianne Donaldson English
tdonaldsonadams@kentschools.net
?
Michelle Dottore English
mwright@kentschools.net
?
Christina Dreher-Rodesheim Social Studies
crodesheim@kentschools.net
?
Kathleen DSidocky Account Clerk II
kdsidocky@kentschools.net
?
Catherine DuBois Intervention Specialist - LD
cdubois@kentschools.net
?
Benjamin Dunlap Business
bdunlap@kentschools.net
?
Albert Ehlert Intervention Specialist - SLD
aehlert@kentschools.net
?
Jessica Evanson Guidance Counselor
jevanson@kentschools.net
?
Laura Eyring CAD
leyring@kentschools.net
?
Margana Fahey English
mfahey@kentschools.net
?
Jake Ferlito Physical Education
jferlito@kentschools.net
?
Carla Ferrell Mathematics
cferrell@kentschools.net
?
Dawn Fertig Educational Aide
dfertig@kentschools.net
?
Robert Fischer Educational Aide
rfischer@kentschools.net
?
Paula Fisher Guidance Secretary
pfisher@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Flaherty Library Media Specialist
jflaherty@kentschools.net
?
Andrew Flanagan Educational Aide
atflanagan@kentschools.net
?
Aundrea Flanagan Instrumental Music
aflanagan@kentschools.net
?
Craig Foreman Social Studies
cforeman@kentschools.net
?
Kelly Foreman Family & Consumer Science
kforeman@kentschools.net
?
Corey Fowler Vocal Music
cfowler@kentschools.net
?
Thomas Franek Urban Forestry
tfranek@kentschools.net
?
Eva Frank Career Technical Tutor
efrank@kentschools.net
?
Robin Golden English
rgolden@kentschools.net
?
Raymond Gontkovsky Tutor
rgontkovsky@kentschools.net
?
Michael Haney Art
mhaney@kentschools.net
?
Jeffrey Harr English
jharr@kentschools.net
?
Pamela Harr English
pharr@kentschools.net
?
Nicole Harris Principals Secretary
nharris@kentschools.net
?
Bryan Harvey Work Study Coordinator
bharvey@kentschools.net
?
Mark Hayhurst Physical Education
mhayhurst@kentschools.net
?
Elizabeth Hearns Tutor
ehearns@kentschools.net
?
Jason Hedges School Psychologist
jhedges@kentschools.net
?
Charles Hibbs Social Studies
chibbs@kentschools.net
?
Kevin Hockett Intervention Center Aide
khockett@kentschools.net
?
Monty Hoffman Custodian
mhoffman@kentschools.net
?
Diana Howe Educational Aide
dhowe@kentschools.net
?
Eric Hughes Mathematics
ehughes@kentschools.net
?
Matthew Hunkele Mathematics
mhunkele@kentschools.net
?
Christian Hunter APEX
chunter@kentschools.net
?
Jenny Jarvis Educational Aide
jjarvis@kentschools.net
?
Heidi Jurging Student Activities Coordinator
hjurging@kentschools.net
?
Sarah Kaplan English/Drama
skaplan@kentschools.net
?
Theodore Karam Electronics/Tech. Prep.
tkaram@kentschools.net
?
Stephen Karas Custodial I
skaras@kentschools.net
?
Amy Keller Career Education Secretary
akeller@kentschools.net
?
Timothy King Social Studies
tking@kentschools.net
?
Mary Knight Spanish
mknight@kentschools.net
?
Chris Knopick Science
cknopick@kentschools.net
?
Amy Larkin Mathematics
alarkin@kentschools.net
?
Katherine Looney Spanish
klooney@kentschools.net
?
Dennis Love Principal
dlove@kentschools.net
?
Jaclyn Mahoney English
jmahoney@kentschools.net
?
Tracy Makan Mathematics
treschke@kentschools.net
?
Nikki Marchmon-Boykin Social Studies
nmarchmon@kentschools.net
?
Michael Markulis Social Studies
mmarkulis@kentschools.net
?
Benjamin Marquette Science
bmarquette@kentschools.net
?
Beth Mast Mathematics
bmast@kentschools.net
?
Joseph Masters Educational Aide
jmasters@kentschools.net
?
Ginger McBroom Educational Aide
gmcbroom@kentschools.net
?
Sandra Melucci Cosmetology
smelucci@kentschools.net
?
Jesse Michel Art
jmichel@kentschools.net
?
Fetna Mikati Mathematics/French
fmikati@kentschools.net
?
Lacey Miller Intervention Specialist - Mod/Intensive
lmiller@kentschools.net
?
Catherine Milton Health Science Technology
cmilton@kentschools.net
?
Eric Morgan German
emorgan@kentschools.net
?
Kayla Musselman Pool Worker
KMusselman@KentSchools.net
?
Beth Nahra Health/Career Tech
bnahra@kentschools.net
?
Carla Olson Custodial I
colson@kentschools.net
?
Heather Oris English
horis@kentschools.net
?
Stacey Owen Secretary
sowen@kentschools.net
?
Erica Peeps Educational Aide
epeeps@kentschools.net
?
Jacquie Peoples Dukes SAP Coordinator
jpeoplesdukes@kentschools.net
?
Mark Pfaff Coordinator of Athletics
mpfaff@kentschools.net
?
Brent Pfeiffer Marketing Education
bpfeiffer@kentschools.net
?
John Phillips Latin
jphillips@kentschools.net
?
Lawrence Picicco Social Studies
lpicicco@kentschools.net
?
Linda Pollack Science
lpollack@kentschools.net
?
Anne Prusak English
aprusak@kentschools.net
?
Ann Puhalla Social Studies
apuhalla@kentschools.net
?
Jean Reid Custodian II
jreid@kentschools.net
?
Crystal Roberts Intervention Specialist
croberts@kentschools.net
?
John Roebke Instrumental Music
jroebke@kentschools.net
?
Deborah Rutzky Career Technical Tutor
drutzky@kentschools.net
?
John Seabolt Science
jseabolt@kentschools.net
?
Jen Sepi Guidance Counselor
jsepi@kentschools.net
?
Jarod Shumaker Pool Worker
JShumaker@KentSchools.net
?
Terry Slattery Athletic Health Care & Fitness Instructor
tslattery@kentschools.net
?
Tasha Slay Guidance Counselor
tslay@kentschools.net
?
Diane Smith Educational Aide
dsmith@kentschools.net
?
Jacob Sofranko Custodial I
jsofranko@kentschools.net
?
Allison Solberg Speech/language Pathologist
asolberg@kentschools.net
?
Troy Spear Industrial Technology
tspear@kentschools.net
?
David Spitler Custodial I
dspitler@kentschools.net
?
Daniela Stuckey Assistant Principal
dstuckey@kentschools.net
?
Robert Susel Latin
rsusel@kentschools.net
?
Katherine Swango Science
kswango@kentschools.net
?
Angela Textor Health/Career Tech
atextor@kentschools.net
?
Jeffrey Thompson Mathematics
jthompson@kentschools.net
?
Donald Titko Remodeling Construction
dtitko@kentschools.net
?
Tanya Titus GRADS
ttitus@kentschools.net
?
Alan Vanderink APEX
avanderink@kentschools.net
?
Danielle Vannoy Cosmetology
dvannoy@kentschools.net
?
Kristin Vlajkovich Language Arts
kvlajkovich@kentschools.net
?
Megan Watt Science/Tech. Prep.
mwatt@kentschools.net
?
Elizabeth Weckerly Intervention Specialist - Autism
eweckerly@kentschools.net
?
Sharon Weiss Secretary
sweiss@kentschools.net
?
Jay Wilson Science
jwilson@kentschools.net
?
Paul Wilson Intervention Specialist
pawilson@kentschools.net
?
Emily Wright Art
ewright@kentschools.net
?
James Zagray Science
jzagray@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All