Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Stanton

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Colin Abell Tutor
cabell@kentschools.net
?
Michael Antalek Industrial Technology
mantalek@kentschools.net
?
Devon Anzelc Grade 6
danzelc@kentschools.net
?
Stephon Bady Intervention Specialist
sbady@kentschools.net
?
Courtney Baliman Technology Coordinator Teacher Coach
cbaliman@kentschools.net
?
Kimberly Bibey Lunch Monitor
kbibey@kentschools.net
?
Amy Brewer Intervention Specialist - LD
abrewer@kentschools.net
?
Brandon Caipen Grade 7/8 Social Studies
bcaipen@kentschools.net
?
Sarah Canter Grade 6
scanter@kentschools.net
?
Sarah Carnahan Secretary
scarnahan@kentschools.net
?
Cynthia Carpenter Grade 8 Mathematics
ccarpenter@kentschools.net
?
Hannah Cessna Intervention Specialist
hcessna@kentschools.net
?
Terry Clutter Library Media Specialist
tclutter@kentschools.net
?
Adrienne Cobb Grade 7/8 Language Arts
acobb@kentschools.net
?
Janet Creamer Guidance Secretary
jcreamer@kentschools.net
?
Kasey Crocker Custodial I
kcrocker@kentschools.net
?
Tracey Daugherty Physical Education
tdaugherty@kentschools.net
?
Sarah Denzinger Mathematics
sdenzinger@kentschools.net
?
Garrett Doty Music
gdoty@kentschools.net
?
Dana Dutched Health
ddutched@kentschools.net
?
Anastasia Ehlert Intervention Specialist
aehlert02@kentschools.net
?
Tyler Evans Tutor
tevans@kentschools.net
?
Laura Fleming Lunch Monitor
lfleming@kentschools.net
?
Ashley Ford Intervention Specialist
aford@kentschools.net
?
Carly Frey Guidance Counselor
cfrey@kentschools.net
?
Jeremy Garver-Hughes Grade 7/8 Social Studies
jgarverhughes@kentschools.net
?
Carrie Gates Speech/language Pathologist
cgates@kentschools.net
?
Carla Geraghty Grade 6 Social Studies
cgeraghty@kentschools.net
?
Pamela Glatzhofer Educational Aide
pglatzhofer@kentschools.net
?
Christine Goff Grade 6
cgoff@kentschools.net
?
Jason Goshe Guidance Counselor
jgoshe@kentschools.net
?
Elizabeth Griffith Mathematics
eshorr@kentschools.net
?
Dalal Habbiyyieh Tutor
dhabbiyyieh@kentschools.net
?
Amber Hamilton Grade 6
ahamilton@kentschools.net
?
Carrie Harris Career Exploration
charris@kentschools.net
?
Tanjenae Harris Language Arts
tharris@kentschools.net
?
Peggy Henry Grade 7/8 Language Arts
phenry@kentschools.net
?
Marisa Hickman Grade 7 Social Studies
mhickman@kentschools.net
?
Aaron Hido Dean of Students
ahido@kentschools.net
?
Gretchen Hluch-Hill Intervention Specialist - DH
ghill@kentschools.net
?
Anthony Horton Principal
ahorton@kentschools.net
?
Gayle Hoskin Custodian
ghoskin@kentschools.net
?
Todd Hunt Grade 6 Social Studies
thunt@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Johnson Educational Aide
jjohnson@kentschools.net
?
Zebulon Jones In-School Restriction Class. Aide
zjones@kentschools.net
?
Maegan Joseph ELL
mjoseph@kentschools.net
?
Julia Karbowiak Grade 7 Social Studies
jkarbowiak@kentschools.net
?
Kimberly Kimble Intervention Specialist
kkimble@kentschools.net
?
Cody Knepper Art
cknepper@kentschools.net
?
Jamie Lukey Mathematics
jlukey@kentschools.net
?
Margaret Mackanos Grade 6
mmackanos@kentschools.net
?
John May Custodian
jmay@kentschools.net
?
Patricia McComas English
pmccomas@kentschools.net
?
Michelle McCue Educational Aide
mmccue@kentschools.net
?
Kendalyn Melillo Educational Aide
kmelillo@kentschools.net
?
Annette Mormino Intervention Specialist
amormino@kentschools.net
?
Emma Murphy Tutor
emurphy@kentschools.net
?
Wesley Murphy Physical Education
wmurphy@kentschools.net
?
Matthew Pazderak Grade 6
mpazderak@kentschools.net
?
Thomas Pekarcik Grade 7 Social Studies
tpekarcik@kentschools.net
?
Ellen Penglase Intervention Specialist
epenglase@kentschools.net
?
Brooke Porter Guidance Counselor
bporter@kentschools.net
?
Lindsay Potok Language Arts
lpotok@kentschools.net
?
Rebecca Prelog Grade 6
rprelog@kentschools.net
?
Stan Ptak Tutor
sptak@kentschools.net
?
Jessica Pulley Educational Aide
jpulley@kentschools.net
?
Lindsey Rodriguez Tutor
lrodriguez@kentschools.net
?
Alyson Schoff Grade 7/8 Science
aschoff@kentschools.net
?
Jennifer Schumann Intervention Specialist
jschumann@kentschools.net
?
Kathy Scott Assistant Principal
kscott@kentschools.net
?
Rachel Severn Secretary
rsevern@kentschools.net
?
Jessica Shannon Grade 7 Science
jshannon@kentschools.net
?
Katie Shutty Grade 6
kshutty@kentschools.net
?
Christopher Slocum Grade 8 Social Studies
cslocum@kentschools.net
?
Melissa Smith Music/Choir
msmith@kentschools.net
?
Jamie Sopko Account Clerk I
jsopko@kentschools.net
?
Andrea Stefaniuk German
astefaniuk@kentschools.net
?
Katherine Stitt Intervention Specialist
kstitt@kentschools.net
?
Cheryl Swaney Custodian
cswaney@kentschools.net
?
Mark Testa Custodian
mtesta@kentschools.net
?
Joshua Thomas Grade 7/8 Science
jthomas@kentschools.net
?
Martin Tinkler Tutor
mtinkler@kentschools.net
?
Melonie Tweten Mathematics
mtweten@kentschools.net
?
Christian Vanderneut Grade 8 Science
cvanderneut@kentschools.net
?
Paula Wallace Tutor
pwallace@kentschools.net
?
Valerie Walsh Mathematics
vwalsh@kentschools.net
?
Michael Walton Tutor
mwalton@kentschools.net
?
Kimberley White Grade 6
kwhite@kentschools.net
?
Kaylee Wichert Intervention Specialist
kwichert@kentschools.net
?
Leah Wilson Spanish
lwilson@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All