Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Walls

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Stephanie Auton Music
sauton@kentschools.net
?
Kristin Blake Grade 3
kblake@kentschools.net
?
JoAnna Cammel Intervention Specialist
jcammel@kentschools.net
?
Laura Cope Intervention Specialist
lcope@kentschools.net
?
Priscilla Davis Tutor - Title 1
pdavis@kentschools.net
?
Michelle Dile Grade 1
mdile@kentschools.net
?
Lindsay Esten Grade 2
lesten@kentschools.net
?
Jody Frank Grade 5
jfrank@kentschools.net
?
Kristin Garner Literacy Coach
kgarner@kentschools.net
?
Emma Hanby Grade 2
ehanby@kentschools.net
?
Molly Hindel Kindergarten
mhindel@kentschools.net
?
Stephanie Holman Grade 1
sholman@kentschools.net
?
Gwendolyn Jones Grade 2
gjones@kentschools.net
?
Kaleigh Katz Grade 4
kkatz@kentschools.net
?
Janice Kreitz Intervention Specialist
jkreitz@kentschools.net
?
Lindsey Kwisnek Tutor - LD
lkwisnek@kentschools.net
?
Christine Lowden Grade 5
clowden@kentschools.net
?
Kenneth McIntosh Custodial I
kmcintosh@kentschools.net
?
Brooklynn Meyer Tutor - Title 1
bmeyer@kentschools.net
?
Katherine Mikita ELL
kmikita@kentschools.net
?
Kristen Molnar Kindergarten
kmolnar@kentschools.net
?
Patricia Montfort Custodian
pmontfort@kentschools.net
?
Tammy Noska Grade 5
tnoska@kentschools.net
?
Linda Putaturo Secretary I
lputaturo@kentschools.net
?
Samantha Reilly Kindergarten
sreilly@kentschools.net
?
Danielle Rich Tutor - Title 1
drich@kentschools.net
?
Laura Roberts Grade 1
lroberts@kentschools.net
?
Hannah Robinett Tutor - Title 1
hrobinett@kentschools.net
?
Heidi Roeder Grade 3
hroeder@kentschools.net
?
Richard Satola Physical Education
rsatola@kentschools.net
?
Morgan Schell Tutor - Title 1
mschell@kentschools.net
?
Paula Shay Library Aide
pshay@kentschools.net
?
Heidi Singer Principal
hsinger@kentschools.net
?
Whitney Slater Guidance Counselor
wslater@kentschools.net
?
Sydney Trecarichi Tutor - Title 1
strecarichi@kentschools.net
?
Kerith Wheeler Grade 4
kwheeler@kentschools.net
?
Cristin Wilbur Grade 3
cwilbur@kentschools.net
?
Misty Wilson Tutor - LD
mwilson@kentschools.net
?
Coreena Wise Intervention Specialist
cwise@kentschools.net
?
Tiffany Yehle Grade 4
tyehle@kentschools.net
?

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All